You are currently viewing Brunei Super League – Tagum City

Brunei Super League – Tagum City

The National Football Association of Brunei Darussalam (NFABD) organizes the highest level of professional football (soccer) in Brunei Darussalam, known as the Brunei Super League since 2002.

The Brunei Super League is comprised of eight teams that compete in a round-robin format throughout the season. The team with the highest number of points at the end of the season is declared the league champion. The DPMM FC (Brunei DPMM Football Club) is one of the successful teams that have won numerous titles in both the Brunei Super League and the Singapore Premier League. It also serves as an opportunity for local football players to showcase their skills and potentially attract interest from international clubs.

Apart from the Brunei Super League, the NFABD organizes other football competitions in Brunei Darussalam, such as the Brunei Premier League, the Brunei FA Cup, and the Brunei National Football League.


Leave a Reply