Tagum City Offices and Departments

Tagum City has a number of different departments or offices, namely::

  • City Engineer’s Office (CEO)
  • City Architect’s Office
  • City Sports Office
  • City Tourism Office
  • Mayor’s Office
  • City Treasurer’s Office
  • City Epidemiological Surveillance Unit
  • Information Office
  • Bids and Awards Committee (BAC)
  • City Accounting Office
  • Civil Registrar’s Office
  • Assessor’s Office
  • Business Permit and License Office
  • Social Welfare and Development Office
  • Veterinarian’s Office

Leave a Reply